Interior Design, week 4 -29th January, 2020, Wednesday.

(Ms. Shruti ma’am)

I came with my poem written. Ma’am started discussing the poems starting from he group who had Food Stalls as their space. I loved hearing everyone’s poems! Everyone had perceived the place differently and wrote in the nicest way possible.

It was interactive and we were free to give our thought about each other’s work.
This it the poem i wrote on the parking lot.

The title I gave was – “Underneath”

I was more than happy to share! I think ma’am really liked it and she did mention about the ending where in I have given a hint of a fight in the parking, which I witnessed myself when I went there before writing the poem. That is exactly how I was inspired.

The next assignment is making an attempt at designing A triptych.
“Artists sometimes create a triptych, a series of three panels that are meant to be displayed together. You can use the noun triptych to describe three paintings that are deliberately hung together, as one piece.”

Now, we have to make it showing the space we wrote the poem about, mine being The Parking Lot.
It seems challenging yet fun.

Leave a comment