Integrative Seminar, week 5 – 6th February, 2020, Thursday.

(Ms. Kanika Sharma)

Ma’am had a personal discussion with everyone about the chapters they have written so far. Because of too many students and less time, I couldn’t have that. Though, I will show her what i have written so far this week whenever she is free.

I have thought of my city where everyone is equal and there is no other material for ground except for grass. Because I personally love walking on grass and I would love to get out of bed every morning and step on fresh grass.
It is very difficult to put your thoughts into words so people are able to visualise and experience exactly what you want them to see and feel. I am trying to get there.. though I think i’m a little slow in the process but it will eventually happen.

It is fun as well as frustrating. Sometimes I sit for an hour..with absolutely no ideas coming in through my thick skull. Still, fun!

Leave a comment