Time, Week 7 – 28th February, 2020, Friday.

(Mr. Jai Ranjit)

Mostly everyone had their videos ready for today’s class review. I really liked how everyone had different types of videos! Some made me feel happy, some made me look at a cause, some made me nostalgic and much more! I was literally smiling all the time.
I really liked watching them and how everyone was encouraging eachother to do better or just appreciating for the work done.

Unfortunately, I could not present my video due to technical issues.
But thank god for friends and especially the ones who help when needed. A friend solved the issue for me but I was short on “time”. Haha, the irony.
I will now be showing it on Monday morning to my faculty. I hope it goes well.

While everyone had a different type of video, it also showed their personal interest and attachment towards something in their own personal lives.
Like, I know a friend of mine is attached to her horse and loves horse riding so her whole video was about her love towards the same.
Someone made a video about climate change which shows their concern towards it.
Another friend made a video on time travel.. etc. It was really nice to see that!

It was a nice activity. I enjoyed. While watching other peoples videos, I was kinda wishing that mine had been ready too for everyone else to see.

These were my sketched narratives.

Leave a comment